Members Directory

Click for help

2nd Call for the Cross-Community Exchange Internship Programme by the ‘Leading by Example’ project

The Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & Industry and the Turkish Cypriot Chamber of Commerce announced the launch of the 2nd Call of the Cross-Community exchange internship programme of young unemployed professionals in the Greek Cypriot and the Turkish Cypriot communities. Applications are now open 5th December 2016 – 5th January 2017. Read more

Logo 22

enter-here-1

Services offered by the Department of Education and European Programmes

Services offeredContactsTelephoneEmail
Business training Christos Tanteles
Stella Nicolaou
22889715
22889746
christos@ccci.org.cy
stellac@ccci.org.cy
Professional examsChristos Tanteles
Georgia Venizelou
22889715
22889735
christos@ccci.org.cy
gvenizelou@ccci.org.cy
EU and other projectsDemetra Palaonda
Monica Andreou
22889713
22889747
demetrap@ccci.org.cy
mandreou@ccci.org.cy
EU issuesLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Business Support Centre CyprusStalo Demosthenous
Michalis Protopapas
Maria Constantinou
22889752
22889748
22889749
stalo@ccci.org.cy
protopapas@ccci.org.cy
maria@ccci.org.cy
Sales Office of EU publicationsStalo Demosthenous22889752stalo@ccci.org.cy
European Reference CentreStalo Demosthenous22889752stalo@ccci.org.cy
International business representative organisations
(Eurochambers, ICC, UEAPME, Eurocommerce, ABC)
Leonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Relations with TC Chambers and GLTLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Mediation ServiceDemetra Palaonda
Leonidas Paschalides
22889713
22889714
demetrap@ccci.org.cy
leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Policy areasLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Committees and CouncilsLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy

 

  • B2

  • B5

  • B4

  • B6

  • B7

  • icw banner

  • b10

  • b11

  • cyprusexport

  • b14

  • econ1

  • Eupa_Next
  • NAAGRCY_Final_Logo_basic_small
  • 188Χ69
  • claire

  • animation gif

  • ECDL-logo

  • ESCAPE-logo-hor-CMYB-188x69

  • Capture Logo VALORG

  • ERASMUS_fYE
  • banner 1
  • cna-logo-188x69-pixels
  • cw-logo-188x69px

CCCI News

KeveNews

Find us

Click to open larger map

Contact Details

38, Grivas Dhigenis Ave. & 3, Deligiorgis Str.,
P.O.Box 21455, 1509 Nicosia

Tel: +357 22889800
Fax: +357 22669048
Email: chamber@ccci.org.cy